## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

			<del></del>
NO	COUNTRY	NAME	FUNCTION
			•
1	LATVIA	VAIRA VIKE FREIBERGA	PRESIDENT OF ORGANIZATION (FORMER PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF LATVIA, PRESIDENT OF CLUB OF MADRID)
2	BELGIUM	SAIT KOSE	6th ALDERMAN OF SCHAERBEEK MUNICIPALITY, BRUSSELS
3	AUSTRIA	JOHANNA VEJPUSTEK	MEMBER OF THE BOARD and SECRETARY GENERAL
4	AUSTRIA	PROF. DR. HERBERT STRUNZ	RECTOR OF CAROLUS MAGNUS UNIVERSITY AND HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR EDUCATION, SCIENCE and RESEARCH
5	TURKEY	DR. KERİM ALİRIZA	CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE (CEO)
6	AZERBAIJAN	NİZAMİ NASİB PIRIYEV	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS and PRESIDENT of REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
7	UKRAINE	STANISLAV GRYGORSKYI	MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS and PRESIDENT of REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
			•
8	AZERBAIJAN	ROVSHAN TANIRVERDIYEV	HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR DIPLOMATIC MATTERS AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
9	ENGLAND	ZENIOS LOUCAS	HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR REAL ESTATE AND INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY and PRESIDENT of REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
10	ISRAEL	FADOUL MAZZAWİ	HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR ART, ADVERTISING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS and PRESIDENT of REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
11	MALAYSIA	PROF. DR. MASSUD MOSSAHEB	HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR SPACE AND AEROSPACE and PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
12	TURKEY	OYA DEMİREL	HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR TOURISM, HOTEL, RESTAURANT MANAGEMENT and CERTIFICATION
13	TURKEY	BÜLENT VARAN	HEAD OF THE CENTRAL OFFICE FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT and CONSTRUCTION MANAEGMENT
		•	
14	ALGERIA	CHAABANE BOULFARKAT	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
15	BELARUS	ABBAS AGA MAMMADOV	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
16	CZECH REP.	MEHDI FAIG HASAN-ZADA	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
17	DENMARK	BAHATTİN ASLAN	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
18	FRANCE	AGNES M. MAITRE	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
19	GHANA	LUKEMOND OWUSU ANSAH	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
20	INDIA	ANITA SINGH MATHARU	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
21	KAZAKHSTAN	ONAL ABISHEVA	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
22	MALTA	JOSEPH GAUCI	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
23	MOLDOVA	VUGAR ABDULLAYEV	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
24	MONACO	GORDANA LUPI KAITOVIC	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
25	OMAN	KHALID BIN MOHAMMED AL ZUBAIR	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
26	PALESTINE	SAKHER KHATIB	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
27	POLAND	ANNA GOLUS	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
28	SERBIA	MILOMÍR GLIGORIJEVIC	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
29	SUDAN	HASSAN MOHAMED AHMED	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
30	TAJIKISTAN	KURBONKHUDZHA AZAMOV	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
31	TUNISIA	GILBERTO CARVALHAIS FERREIRA	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
32	TURKMENISTAN	VIDADI TAGHIYEV	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
33	USA AND EGYPT	MAGDI A. BASKRUN	PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE
34	BULGARIA	DIANA IOTOVA	VICE PRESIDENT
35	CZECH REP.	VLADIMIR SHADURA	VICE PRESIDENT
36	MONGOLIA	KANAT BEK NURALY	VICE PRESIDENT
37	TURKEY	BUNYAMIN ÇİL	VICE PRESIDENT
38	INDIA	ANTHONY RAVINDRAN	HEAD OF COMMISSION FOR REAL ESTATE and INFRASTRUCTURE
39	KAZAKHSTAN	LATIPHSA ASSANOV	HEAD OF THE REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OFFICE FOR SOUTHERN KAZAKHSTAN
40	AZERBAIJAN	MALAHAT MOVSUMOVA	HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT OF EU-ISSUES
41	UKRAINE	ALIONA RUBELSKA	ASSOCIATE PRESIDENT
42	UKRAINE	LILIIA ZEMLIANA	HEAD OF COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT OF "SEVERODONETSK PLANT OF CHEMICAL UNSTANDARDIZED EQUIPMENT" ALC, MEMBER OF EEIG
43	AZERBAIJAN	RIFAT SULTANZADE	EXECUTIVE MANAGER
44	BELARUS	TATIANA SELIOKHOVICH	DIRECTOR
45	UKRAINE	IVAN BUNTOV	DIRECTOR OF INTERNAL COOPERATE DEPARTMENT
		•	